Nagvis, each() function is deprecated

Hello everyone,

I am new with Nagvis and i am having some issue as the one explained here :
.NagVis, each() function is deprecated

Basically, here is what i have done so far :

Installed all the prerequisite for installing Nagvis.

While launching the installation script, I had one warning of the PHP module mysql as missing, even though it was installed. (installed php7.2-mysql)

So i finished the installation to the end, enabled the conf-available in apache2 than tried accessing the welcome page for nagvis and i get this :

Error: (0) The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls

URL: /nagvis/frontend/nagvis-js/index.php
File: /usr/local/nagvis/share/frontend/nagvis-js/ext/dwoo-1.1.0/Dwoo/Compiler.php
Line: 2942